2022 Angler of the Year Jeff Zeisner

Congratulations to Jeff Zeisner, our 2022 Angler of the Year winner! Jeff had an impressive season with three wins and a second place to clinch the title. In addition to the AOY trophy, Jeff accumulated $400 in Angling Sports gift certificates for the AOY and individual tournament wins. AOY second and third place finishers Jeromy Lee and Ken Aubertin take home $150 and $100 Angling Sports gift certificates, respectively. A big thank you to Angling Sports in London for sponsoring these prizes, your support of our club is greatly appreciated! Watch for increased payouts for our AOY race next year.

Centre, 2022 AOY Winner Jeff Zeisner, Left, FCBM President Mark Biesinger, Right, Angling Sports’ John Vinen

Comments are closed.