2021 Rondeau Bay Largemouth Only Tournament Results

It was a hot day on the bay with only largemouth in play… Congrats to our winner Josh Giroldi with 8.98 lb of green fish, T.J. Raytrowsky with 2nd (8.21 lb) and big fish honors (3.40 lb) and Ian Fogarty in 3rd with 7.13 lb (three fish limits).

With four tournaments completed the AOY title is still very much up for grabs. Current leader is Mark Biesinger with 348 points, followed by T.J. Raytrowsky with 324 points, Scott Bannerman with 242, and our current AOY title holder Alicia Raytrowsky at 241 points.

Comments are closed.