2019 Tournament Schedule

Open tournaments are $50 per 2 person team (includes big fish prize), 100% payout.
Forest City Club tournaments are $100 per team, 100% payout.
An example of a rules sheet for the tournaments can be found here.

FCBM Walleye Derby [R] – St. Clair River @ Sarnia Bay Marina
Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 7:00AM – 2:00PM

Angling Sports/FCBM Pike Tournament [O] – Lake St. Clair @ Mitchell’s Bay
Victoria Day, Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 8:00AM – 3:00PM

Silver Lake Multi-Species Derby [R] – Silver Lake @ Silver Lake Tent & Trailer Park
Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 9:00AM – 4:00PM

FCBM Opening Tournament [R] – Rondeau Bay @ Erieau Marina
Sunday, June 23, 2019 @ 8:00AM – 4:00PM

Angling Sports/FCBM Canada Day Tournament [O] – Rondeau Bay @ Erieau Marina
Canada Day, Monday, July 1, 2019 @ 8:00AM – 3:00PM

FCBM Long Point Bay Tournament [R] – Lake Erie @ Turkey Point Marina
Sunday, July 21, 2019 @ 8:00AM – 4:00PM

FCBM Lakeside Evening Tournament [R] – Sunova Lake @ Lakeside
Thursday, August 1, 2019 @ 5:30PM – 9:00PM

FCBM St. Clair River Tournament [R] – St. Clair River @ Mooretown Launch
Sunday August 11, 2019 @ 7:00AM – 3:00PM

Angling Sports/FCBM Labour Day Tournament [O] – Rondeau Bay @ Erieau Marina
Labour Day, Monday, September 2, 2019 @ 8:00AM – 3:00PM

FCBM Long Point Inter-Club Tournament [R] – Lake Erie @ Turkey Point Marina
Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 8:00AM – 4:00PM

Angling Sports/FCBM Thanksgiving Day Tournament [O] – Lake St. Clair @ Mitchell’s Bay
Thanksgiving Day, Monday, October 14, 2019 @ 8:00AM – 3:00PM *Cancelled*

Comments are closed.