President and Treasurer: Mark Biesinger
Vice-President: Matt Fryer
Conservation: Matt Fryer and Jeromy Lee
Tournament Director(and Committee Chair): Jeromy Lee
Tournament Committee: Kevin Billingsley, Nathan Oxenberg, Chad Dalrymple (+ Ex Officio Members, Pres. and VP)
Speaker Coordinators: Matt Fryer and T.J. Raytrowsky
Website: Mark Biesinger and Matt Fryer

Link to Bass Nation Club Handbook

Comments are closed.